About Us
healthy and joyful life
bae

Miracle Bra Pads Miracle Bra Pads Cosmic Energy Bra Sticker is an energy product from BAE. Founded in 2000, BAE’s corporate philosophy is to convey energy, love and hope. It aims to do this by bringing healthy energy products, developed through R&D and cutting edge technology, to the busy and stressful citizens of the world in hopes to provide a prosperous, healthy and joyful life to them.

Miracle Bra Pads Cosmic Energy Bra Sticker is an R&D-created product in Japan and distributed exclusively by BAE International Inc. Sdn. Bhd, a Malaysian company. The product was first launched in Japan two years ago and enjoyed excellent sales and good market response from the Japanese market. After its success, Miracle Bra Pads will be officially launched in the Malaysian market in August 2019!

BAE’s range of products include a variety of health foods and beverages, energy mattresses, feminine care products and a host of other energy products for daily consumption. The unique features of our products include restoration of energy, production of active oxygen, improving the immune system, heighten the absorption rate of our bodies, for antibacterial purposes, relieving stress, anxiety and balancing our emotions, activating energy as well as regaining the health of our bodies!

BAE International Inc Sdn Bhd (623691-K)
Level 21.03 Plaza Pengkalan 3rd Mile Jalan Sultan Azlan Shah 51100 Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
customerservice@mybae.com
www.mybae.com
+(603) 4043 8889
Recruit Agent

West Malaysia Please contact:
Calvin Toh
017-302-6688

2017&2018 Tokyo Health Product Exhibition

Miracle Bra Pads Cosmic Energy Bra Sticker is an energy product from BAE. Founded in 2000, BAE’s corporate philosophy is to convey energy, love and hope. It aims to do this by bringing healthy energy products, developed through R&D and cutting edge technology, to the busy and stressful citizens of the world in hopes to provide a prosperous, healthy and joyful life to them.

Miracle Bra Pads Cosmic Energy Bra Sticker is an R&D-created product in Japan and distributed exclusively by BAE International Inc. Sdn. Bhd, a Malaysian company. The product was first launched in Japan two years ago and enjoyed excellent sales and good market response from the Japanese market. After its success, Miracle Bra Pads will be officially launched in the Malaysian market in August 2019!

BAE’s range of products include a variety of health foods and beverages, energy mattresses, feminine care products and a host of other energy products for daily consumption. The unique features of our products include restoration of energy, production of active oxygen, improving the immune system, heighten the absorption rate of our bodies, for antibacterial purposes, relieving stress, anxiety and balancing our emotions, activating energy as well as regaining the health of our bodies!

BAE International Inc Sdn Bhd (623691-K)
Level 21.03 Plaza Pengkalan 3rd Mile Jalan Sultan Azlan Shah 51100 Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
customerservice@mybae.com
www.mybae.com
+(603) 4043 8889
Recruit Agent

East Malaysia Please contact:
Rabbit Lee
010-982-5011

West Malaysia Please contact:
Calvin Toh
017-302-6688

2017&2018 Tokyo Health Product Exhibition

关于我们
打造幸福又健康的快乐人生
bae

Miracle Bra Pads 宇宙能量胸罩贴是 BAE 旗下的一款能量产品。BAE 创立于 2000 年,企业理 念为传递能量、爱与希望,旨在为时下生活在繁忙又充满压力的人们推出由高科技研发的健康 能量产品,打造幸福又健康的快乐人生。

Miracle Bra Pads 宇宙能量胸罩贴是在日本研发,并由大马 BAE International Inc. Sdn. Bhd. 独 家经销,展开了双方的合作。产品两年前在日本首次推出,在日本市场拥有优越的销售与良好 的市场反应,于 2019 年 8 月,Miracle Bra Pads 则正式在大马市场隆重推出!

BAE 旗下涵盖一系列的养身健康食品与饮品、能量床垫、女性护理产品及各种日常生活的能量 产品等。产品特征与特点包括有,帮助能量复原、生产活性氧气、增强免疫、加强人体吸收、 抗菌效用、舒缓压力与焦虑感及平衡情绪,助人们激活人体能量,重拾健康!

BAE International Inc Sdn Bhd (623691-K)
Level 21.03 Plaza Pengkalan 3rd Mile Jalan Sultan Azlan Shah 51100 Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
customerservice@mybae.com
www.mybae.com
+(603) 4043 8889
诚征代理

东马代理请联系:
Rabbit Lee
010-982-5011

西马代理请联系:
Calvin Toh
017-302-6688

2017&2018 Tokyo Health Product Exhibition

Miracle Bra Pads 宇宙能量胸罩贴是 BAE 旗下的一款能量产品。BAE 创立于 2000 年,企业理 念为传递能量、爱与希望,旨在为时下生活在繁忙又充满压力的人们推出由高科技研发的健康 能量产品,打造幸福又健康的快乐人生。

Miracle Bra Pads 宇宙能量胸罩贴是在日本研发,并由大马 BAE International Inc. Sdn. Bhd. 独 家经销,展开了双方的合作。产品两年前在日本首次推出,在日本市场拥有优越的销售与良好 的市场反应,于 2019 年 8 月,Miracle Bra Pads 则正式在大马市场隆重推出!

BAE 旗下涵盖一系列的养身健康食品与饮品、能量床垫、女性护理产品及各种日常生活的能量 产品等。产品特征与特点包括有,帮助能量复原、生产活性氧气、增强免疫、加强人体吸收、 抗菌效用、舒缓压力与焦虑感及平衡情绪,助人们激活人体能量,重拾健康!

BAE International Inc Sdn Bhd (623691-K)
Level 21.03 Plaza Pengkalan 3rd Mile Jalan Sultan Azlan Shah 51100 Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
customerservice@mybae.com
www.mybae.com
+(603) 4043 8889
诚征代理

东马代理请联系:
Rabbit Lee
010-982-5011

西马代理请联系:
Calvin Toh
017-302-6688

2017&2018 Tokyo Health Product Exhibition