Cosmic Energy Bra Stickers
Miracle Bra Pads injects energy and activates breasts firmness!

Many women take breasts care for granted. So long as the breasts are not exposed or covered by a bra or loosely fitted clothes, that should be sufficient but in truth, it is a great neglect to the breasts. And whether or not the breasts are sagging, a woman’s appearance can be influenced by the shape of her bosom. It will even affect a person psychologically when the breasts are “unhealthy”.。

Miracle Bra Pads’ Cosmic Energy Bra Stickers or also known as stickers for breasts lymphatic system helps improve the circulation of the lymphatic system and promotes better blood circulation as well as strengthening the breasts’ elasticity as it firms up the ladies’ bosom.

There’s no need for any injections, ingestion of medicines or supplements, use of essential oils or even massaging of the breasts for the sake of improving the lymphatic system. All you need is the Daily Disposable Miracle Bra Pads and it’ll elevate the appearance of your breasts, making you look stunning and more attractive.

Miracle Bra Pads’ Cosmic Energy Bra Stickers 30 Days Usage Response:
Day 1-7
Day 1-7

Body and breasts temperatures rise slightly, some will experience additional perspiration, blushing and even feel thirsty. These are good symptoms as it shows the Stickers are working. Breasts would have perked up slightly in the first week.

Day 8-21
Day 8-21

Breasts are gradually “filling up” and getting fleshier and firmer. Some will also experience pigmentation of the areola region becoming lighter or turning reddish while the skin may improve with better elasticity during this time.

After Day 21
After Day 21

Breasts are significantly firmer compared to when it was sagging in the beginning. Women undergoing menopause will experience positive improvements to their menopausal state including calmer emotionally and psychologically.

All you need is the Daily Disposable Miracle Bra Pads and it’ll elevate the appearance of your breasts, making you look stunning and more attractive.

Product Introduction and Clinical Trial

In 2018, BAE invited Russian professor Professor Edward to conduct a two-month clinical trial of the Miracle Bra Pads Cosmic Energy Bra. 30 women between the ages of 20 and 50 were invited to test the efficacy of the product. They were divided into two groups of 15 people each. The first group of women used the usual Bra Pads while the second group used the Miracle Bra Pads. None of the participants were aware if the bra pads they used had energy stickers and special effects.

Before using the bras, the 30 women were measured using the Ultrasound Elasticity Measurement and Nipple Position Pattern Recognition. Two months later, the professor compared the initial data against the results gathered after using the bra pads.

According to the scientific research report, up to 80% of the 15 women who used the Miracle Bra Pads achieved significant improvement, especially in the enhancement of breast elasticity, position lifting of the nipple, and overcome the problem of sagging breasts. Up to 97% of the participants also responded positively to the trial.

The excellent results are attributed to the energy stickers placed in the Miracle Bra Pads, created through cutting edge technology. It promotes better blood circulation in the breasts when the Bra Pads come in contact with the breasts and especially the nipples. The better circulation also raises the metabolism rate and the overall lymphatic circulation thereby activating breasts cells for a comprehensive breast enhancement experience and results.

Product Introduction and Clinical Trial

In 2018, BAE invited Russian professor Professor Edward to conduct a two-month clinical trial of the Miracle Bra Pads Cosmic Energy Bra. 30 women between the ages of 20 and 50 were invited to test the efficacy of the product. They were divided into two groups of 15 people each. The first group of women used the usual Bra Pads while the second group used the Miracle Bra Pads. None of the participants were aware if the bra pads they used had energy stickers and special effects.

Before using the bras, the 30 women were measured using the Ultrasound Elasticity Measurement and Nipple Position Pattern Recognition. Two months later, the professor compared the initial data against the results gathered after using the bra pads.

According to the scientific research report, up to 80% of the 15 women who used the Miracle Bra Pads achieved significant improvement, especially in the enhancement of breast elasticity, position lifting of the nipple, and overcome the problem of sagging breasts. Up to 97% of the participants also responded positively to the trial.

The excellent results are attributed to the energy stickers placed in the Miracle Bra Pads, created through cutting edge technology. It promotes better blood circulation in the breasts when the Bra Pads come in contact with the breasts and especially the nipples. The better circulation also raises the metabolism rate and the overall lymphatic circulation thereby activating breasts cells for a comprehensive breast enhancement experience and results.

宇宙能量胸罩垫
Miracle Bra Pads 注入能量,激活乳房的紧实感

许多女性会忽略了乳房的保养,心想胸部不会外露,用胸罩与衣服遮掩外扩及松弛的胸部就可,因此疏 于护理;然而,胸部的形状与下垂都会造成一个人的穿着美观,而乳房的不健康也会影响个人的心理状况。

Miracle Bra Pads 宇宙能量胸罩垫,也称为淋巴引流胸贴,顾名思义,此产品的最大功效就是从改善个人 的胸部淋巴引流与促进血液循环,而提升乳房的紧实度与坚硬度。

你无需注射、吃药、涂抹精油,更不需要按摩乳房淋巴,就能透过每日贴上 Miracle Bra Pads 来帮助你 提升胸部的美观,让你的体态更加窈窕动人,有魅力!

Miracle Bra Pads 宇宙能量胸罩垫30天的使用反应:
第1天-第7天
第1天-第7天

乳房及身体感觉微微发烫,体温上升,有的人会冒汗、脸红,甚至是一直觉得口渴,那都是属于良好的调整反应。在第一个星期,乳房已经会有微涨的效果。

第8天-第21天
第8天-第21天

乳房渐渐变得丰满有肉,同时可以感觉到胸部比之前坚挺与紧致,有者的乳晕也会逐渐变浅色或变得润红,而乳房肌肤也会有所改善及变得有弹性。

第21天后
第21天后

乳房会明显地从一开始的下垂与松弛变得坚挺许多,紧实及硬挺的状态更实在。处于更年期的女性在这个阶段会感受到更年期问题有所改善及提升,而情绪与个人心理素质方面也会平复许多。

透过每日贴上 Miracle Bra Pads 来帮助你提升胸部的美观,让你的体态更加姚挑动人,有魅力!

产品简介与临床试验

2018 年,BAE 邀请到俄罗斯的教授 Professor Edward 为 Miracle Bra Pads 宇宙能量胸罩垫进行一项为期 两个月的临床试验。他们找来 30 位年龄介于 20 至 50 岁的女性来测试产品的功效,并分别两组人马, 各 15 人。第一批女性使用一般普通的 Bra Pads,而第二批 15 位女性则使用 Miracle Bra Pads;事实上, 他们并不知道他们所使用的胸罩垫是否设有能量贴及特别的功效。

在使用胸罩垫之前,30 位女性皆有进行两项检查,分别是超音波弹性测量(Ultrasound Elasticity Measurement)及乳头位置模式识别 (Nipple Position Pattern Recognition)。两个月后,教授将她们的 检查资料与使用胸罩垫后的结果进行对比,以得出以下的结果。

该科学研究试验报告指出,使用 Miracle Bra Pads 的 15 女性当中有高达 80%的女性达到了十分明显的改善效果,尤其是在乳房弹性的增强,乳头位置的提升,同时亦改善了胸部下垂的问题。参与试验的女性 也给出了高达 97%的良好反应。

这些优良效果就是归 功于 Miracle Bra Pads 内所置入的能量贴,由高科技所打造的能量贴在接触了女性 的乳房特别是乳头的部分时大大地促进了体内的血液循环,再进而打通体内的新陈代谢与淋巴流动,由 此活化乳房细胞,重塑了胸部的良好状况,达到健胸美胸的卓越功效。

 

产品简介与临床试验

2018 年,BAE 邀请到俄罗斯的教授 Professor Edward 为 Miracle Bra Pads 宇宙能量胸罩垫进行一项为期 两个月的临床试验。他们找来 30 位年龄介于 20 至 50 岁的女性来测试产品的功效,并分别两组人马, 各 15 人。第一批女性使用一般普通的 Bra Pads,而第二批 15 位女性则使用 Miracle Bra Pads;事实上, 他们并不知道他们所使用的胸罩贴是否设有能量贴及特别的功效。

在使用胸罩贴之前,30 位女性皆有进行两项检查,分别是超音波弹性测量(Ultrasound Elasticity Measurement)及乳头位置模式识别 (Nipple Position Pattern Recognition)。两个月后,教授将她们的 检查资料与使用胸罩贴后的结果进行对比,以得出以下的结果。

该科学研究试验报告指出,使用 Miracle Bra Pads 的 15 女性当中有高达 80%的女性达到了十分明显的改善效果,尤其是在乳房弹性的增强,乳头位置的提升,同时亦改善了胸部下垂的问题。参与试验的女性 也给出了高达 97%的良好反应。

这些优良效果就是归 功于 Miracle Bra Pads 内所置入的能量贴,由高科技所打造的能量贴在接触了女性 的乳房特别是乳头的部分时大大地促进了体内的血液循环,再进而打通体内的新陈代谢与淋巴流动,由 此活化乳房细胞,重塑了胸部的良好状况,达到健胸美胸的卓越功效。